Logo-Artist-Banner
 

2014 S.W.F.B.S. Committee Members and Chairmen/Chairwomen:

Roll Over the e-Mail address for their e-Mail link.

These committees are listed in no particular order.
Any Member who would like to become more involved or just help with one or more of these committees please contact the person who is listed first, in the categoric of interest.

You can also contact "Allen Fiske at, allenf@swfbs.org" if you would like to volunteer from time to time during special events.   For a Volunteer Form CLICK HERE!

MEMBERSHIPS:

Mel Suran - mels@swfbs.org
Billie O'Drain - billieo@swfbs.org
Sviboda Holt -svibodah@swfbs.org

REGIONAL IBC:
"International Blues Challenge"

Mel Suran - mels@swfbs.org
Kent Newman - kentn@swfbs.org

SPECIAL PROGRAMS / EDUCATION:

Guitars for Vets:

Kent Newman - kentn@swfbs.org

BITS "Blues in The Schools":

Jerry Tolliver - jerry@swfbs.org
Mel Suran - mels@swfbs.org
Mike Danley -
miked@swfbs.org
Billie O'Drain -
billieo@swfbs.org
Carol Suran -
carols@swfbs.org

KBA:
Keeping the Blues Alive
(a Blues Foundation Award)

Billie O'Drain - billieo@swfbs.org


BSP-CD:
Best-Self Produced CD

(a Blues Foundation Award)

Mel Suran - mels@swfbs.org
Jerry Tolliver - jerry@swfbs.org

SOCIAL MEDIA:

Facebook

Jackie Belcher- jackieb@swfbs.org
Mel Suran - mels@swfbs.org
Mike Danley - miked@swfbs.org
Jerry Tolliver - Jerry@swfbs.org

Events Calendar and Weekly e-Blast

Mel Suran - mels@swfbs.org

Periodic Newsletter

Jerry Tolliver - Jerry@swfbs.org

MERCHANDISING:

Eleanor Flannery - eleanorf@swfbs.org


SPECIAL EVENTS and MEETINGS:

Carol Suran - carols@swfbs.org

"Includes All Board Members"


VOLUNTEERS:

Allen Fiske - allenf@swfbs.org
Sviboda Holt -svibodah@swfbs.org

 

 

MISCELLANIOUS SUPPORT:
"On Call"

Charlie Chaplin - chasman138@gmail.com

Special Note: If you feel you have something to contribute as a staff member or would like to be more directly involved as a board member/ officer please include any additional information you feel to be appropriate with your e-mail to;
directors@swfbs.org

Now is a good time to join and start enjoying the benefits of membership.

Memberships are renewable on a annual basis, established by your registration date.

Register Online or Print and Mail-in your Membership Form "Click Here".

Thank You!
S.W.F.B.S. Board of Directors

 

All content on this website has proprietary and conceptual rights which belongs the Southwest Florida Blues Society
and its webmaster or artists, any content found here cannot be copped or reproduce without written permission.
for more information or permission contact webmasterj@swfbs.org

The Crossroads Logo Courtesy of Artist Neil Harpe
 Neil Hapre Link