Logo-Artist-Banner
 

2014 S.W.F.B.S. Committee Members and Chairmen/Chairwomen:

Roll Over the e-Mail address for their e-Mail link.

These committees are listed in no particular order.
Any Member who would like to become more involved or just help with one or more of these committees please contact the person who is listed first in the categoric of interest.

You can also contact "Allen Fiske at, allenf@swfbs.org" if you would like to volunteer from time to time during special events.   For a Volunteer Form CLICK HERE!

MEMBERSHIPS:
Mel Suran - mels@swfbs.org

Billie O'Drain - billieo@swfbs.org
Sviboda Holt -svibodah@swfbs.org

IBC REGIONAL COMPETITION:
Jerry Tolliver - jerry@swfbs.org
Mel Suran - mels@swfbs.org

Kevin Barry -support
Scott Miller -support

SOCIAL MEDIA:

FACEBOOK:
Jackie Belcher- jackieb@swfbs.org
Jerry Tolliver - Jerry@swfbs.org
Mel Suran - mels@swfbs.org

EVENTS CALENDAR
WEEKLY  E-BLAST:

Mel Suran - mels@swfbs.org
PERIODIOC NEWSLETTER:
Jerry Tolliver - jerry@swfbs.org
KEEPING THE BLUES ALIVE AWARD:Billie O'Drain - billieo@swfbs.org
BEST SELF PRODUCE CD:
Mel Suran - mels@swfbs.org
Jerry Tolliver - jerry@swfbs.org

FUNDRAISING:

SPECIALTY SHIRTS
Mel Suran - mels@swfbs.org

SPECIALTY ITEMS
Mike Danley - miked@swfbs.org

SPONSORSHIPS

SPECIAL EVENT REVENUE STREAMS
Sal Dickinson sald@swfbs.org

VOLUNTEERS:
Allen Fiske - allenf@swfbs.org

Sviboda Holt -svibodah@swfbs.org
Roy Ward -royw@swfbs.org

PROMOTIONS:

SPECIAL EVENTS / MEETINGS:
Carol Suran - carols@swfbs.org


Allen Fiske - allenf@swfbs.org
Billie O'Drain - billieo@swfbs.org
Mel Suran -
mels@swfbs.org

MEMBERSHIP ENGAGEMENT (Social Events)

SPECIAL PROGRAMS / EDUCATION:
Kent Newman - kentn@swfbs.org

J
erry Tolliver - jerry@swfbs.org
Mel Suran - mels@swfbs.org

Mike Danley -
miked@swfbs.org
Billie O'Drain -
billieo@swfbs.org

MISCELLANIOUS SUPPORT:  "On Call"
Charlie Chaplin - chasman138@gmail.com


Sign up today and start enjoying the Benefits of Membership !
Register Online or Print and Mail "Click Here".

Special Note: If you feel you have something to contribute as a staff member or would like to be more directly involved as a board member or officer please include any additional information you feel to be appropriate with your email to: directors@swfbs.org

Help Us To Keep Your Blues A"Live"
Your Southwest Florida Blues Society Board Members

 

 

All content on this website has proprietary and conceptual rights which belongs the Southwest Florida Blues Society
and its webmaster or artists, any content found here cannot be copped or reproduce without written permission.
for more information or permission contact webmasterj@swfbs.org

The Crossroads Logo Courtesy of Artist Neil Harpe
 Neil Hapre Link