Logo-Artist-Banner
 

S.W.F.B.S. Board of Directors and Officers:
Board members are listed in no particular order.

Roll Over the e-Mail address for a visible link.

 

Officers and Board Members:
Carol Suran, President
email: carols@swfbs.org
Billie O'Drain, Treasurer
email: billieo@swfbs.org
Kent Newman, Vice President
email: kentn@swfbs.org
Mel Suran, Membership Director
and acting Secretary
email: mels@swfbs.org
   
Board Members at Large:  
Allen Fiske, Director
email: allenf@swfbs.org
Mike Danley, Director
email: miked@swfbs.org
Svoboda Holt, Director
email: svobodah@swfbs.org
Luis Rivera - Director
email: luisr@swfbs.org
Joni Stokes - Director
jonis@swfbs.org
 
Eleanor Flannery - Director
email: eleanorf@swfbs.org
 
   
Meetings - Agenda Submission Form

Until Further Notice:
Monthly Board Meetings Will Be Held @
Victory Lane Cafe, (Hancock Bridge Pkwy)
North Ft. Myers, FL.
Saturday's: 11:00 am.
The First Saturday of each Month unless otherwise notified.
Questions: carols@swfbs.org

Sign up today and start enjoying the benefits of membership !
Register Online or Print and Mail "Click Here".

Special Note: If you feel you have something to contribute as a staff member or would like to be more directly involved as a board member or officer please include any additional information you feel to be appropriate with your email to: directors@swfbs.org

Help Us To Keep Your Blues A"Live"
Your Southwest Florida Blues Society Board Members

 

 

All content on this website has propriatary and conceptual rights which belongs the Southwest Florida Blues Society
and its webmaster or artists, any content found here cannot be coppied or reproduce without written permission.
for more information or permission contact webmasterj@swfbs.org

The Crossroads Logo Courtesy of Artist Neil Harpe
 Neil Hapre Link